piwik-script

Deutsch Intern
    Lehrstuhl für Ägyptologie

    Mitarbeiter

    Vorstand

    Prof. Dr. Martin Andreas Stadler
    Tel.: +49-(0)931-31-8 27 87
    martin.stadler@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Akademische Rätinnen

    Dr. Carola Koch
    Tel.: +49-(0)931-31-8 84 05
    carola.koch@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Dr. Eva Lange-Athinodorou
    Tel.: +49-(0)931-31-8 95 10
    eva.lange@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

    Dr. Victoria Altmann-Wendling
    DFG-Projekt Edfu
    victoria.altmann-wendling@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Dr. Carolin Arlt
    DFG-Projekt Dime im Fayum
    carolin.arlt@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Dr. Korshi Dosoo
    JMU-Projekt Coptic Magical Papyri
    Tel.: +49-(0)931 - 31 - 8 20 97
    korshi.dosoo@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Elisabeth Greifenstein, M.A.
    DAAD-Projekt HeritageDialogues
    elisabeth.greifenstein@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Dr. Jochen Hallof
    DFG-Projekt Meroitische Inschriften
    j.hallof@uni-wuerzburg.de 

    Dr. Mohamed Ismail Khaled
    DFG-Projekt Abusir
    Tel. +49-(0)931 - 31 - 8 14 58
    mohamed.khaled@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Eva Kurz, M.A.
    Aufarbeitung der ägyptischen Sammlung des Martin-von-Wagner Museums
    eva.kurz@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Edward O. D. Love, M.St. (Oxford)
    JMU-Projekt Coptic Magical Papyri
    edward.love@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Mgr. Markéta Preininger Svobodová
    JMU-Projekt Coptic Magical Papyri
    marketa.preininger_svobodova@uni-wuerzburg.de

    PD Dr. Maren Schentuleit
    ANR-/DFG-Projekt DimeData
    maren.schentuleit@zaw.uni-heidelberg.de

    Nebenberufliche wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter
    (wissenschaftliche Hilfskräfte)

    Benedikt Fuchs, B.A.
    DFG-Projekt Abusir
    benedikt.fuchs@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Katharina Hepp, B.A.
    DFG-Projekt Edfu

    Allister Humphrey, B.A.
    JMU-Projekt Tell Basta
    DFG-Projekt Edfu
     

     

    Professoren im Ruhestand

    Prof. Dr. Horst Beinlich
    horst.beinlich@uni-wuerzburg.de

    apl. Prof. Dr. Günter Vittmann
    Tel.: +49-(0)931-31-8 28 16
    guenter.vittmann@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Prof. Dr. Karl-Theodor Zauzich
    karl.zauzich@uni-wuerzburg.de
     

    Data privacy protection

    By clicking 'OK' you are leaving the web sites of the Julius-Maximilians-Universität Würzburg and will be redirected to Facebook. For information on the collection and processing of data by Facebook, refer to the social network's data privacy statement.

    Data privacy protection

    By clicking 'OK' you are leaving the web sites of the Julius-Maximilians-Universität Würzburg and will be redirected to Twitter. For information on the collection and processing of data by Facebook, refer to the social network's data privacy statement.

    Contact

    Lehrstuhl für Ägyptologie
    Residenzplatz 2, Tor A
    97070 Würzburg

    Phone: +49 931 31-82818
    Email

    Find Contact